Country Music News International Radio Show in German and English!

Country Music News International Radio Show is now also on Mondays in German and English!

Years ago, the editor of Country Music News International, Christian Lamitschka, hosted the Country Music News International Radio Show together with Lutz Adam, who passed away recently.

The radio show, which has 1 million online listeners a year and is simulcast on FM radio, will now also be available in German and English on Mondays. The show has been moderated in German by DJ Jonny until now. But in order to do justice to the English-speaking audience, Christian Lamitschka, a.k.a. Mr. Genglish (Genglish = Mixing German and English), will moderate the show together with DJ Jonny from November 15th.

To catch the Monday live show with DJ Jonny & Christian Lamitschka (Mr. Genglish) click the link at https://countrymusicnewsinternational.com/radio-show/ … show start times are 7 pm – 9 pm (GMT) UK, 8 pm – 10 pm (CET) GERMANY, 1 pm – 3 pm (CST) USA.

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist July 14th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Caiden Brewer on Country Music News International Radio Show

July 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist July 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *