English EN German DE Russian RU French FR Ukrainian UK Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Portuguese PT Spanish ES

Advertising

Eileen Carey
Andrew Salgado
Oel-Beck / Tank 24
American Express Payback
Cash Back

Radio Show

English

24 / 7 Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music, Bluegrass Music, Cajun Music, Country Rock, Country Pop, New Country Music, Americana, Interviews and more! Country Music News International Radio Show is Your show for Country Music from yesterday, today and tomorrow!

24 / 7 Country Music News International Radio Show! Monday - Sunday!!!

Live Shows

English

The Bluegrass Jamboree

Monday with presenter Big Al Weekley, Bluegrass Music, Interview and more!

3:00 am – 6 am (GMT) UK
4:00 pm – 7 am (CET) GER
10 am – 1 pm (EST) USA

German & English

Radio Freaky Hall & Radio Magic Sounds

On Monday with DJ Roman Jonny Oczko and Christian Lamitschka (Mr. Genglish), Country Music, Bluegrass Music and News!

7 pm – 9 pm (GMT) UK
8 pm – 10 pm (CET) GER
1 pm – 3 pm (CST) USA

English

Radio WDIC

Monday / Tuesday with presenter Big Al Weekley, Bluegrass Music, Interview and more!

0:00 am – 3 am (GMT) UK (Tuesday)
1:00 am – 4 am (CET) GER (Tuesday)
7 pm – 10 pm (EST) USA (Monday)

English

Country-Roads-58

On Wednesday with presenter Big Al Weekley, Bluegrass Music, Interview and more!

4 pm – 7 pm (GMT) UK
5 pm – 8 pm (CET) GER
10 am – 1 pm (CST) USA

English

The Bluegrass Jamboree

Friday with presenter Big Al Weekley, Bluegrass Music, Interview and more!

7:00 am – 10 am (GMT) UK
8:00 am – 11 am (CET) GER
2 am – 5 am (EST) USA

German & English

Country-Roads-58

On Saturday with presenter Frank Hammer, Country Music, Interviews and more!

4 pm - 6 pm (CET) GER
9 am - 11 am (CST) USA
3 pm - 5 pm (GMT) UK

sky
Chris Keaton
OTEL Universe
K-9 & Deputy Heroes of the Laramie County Sheriff’s Department
Carol and Santa
Vedauwoo: Hidden Faces in Mysterious Places
The Independent Music Show
Eileen Carey
Andrew Salgado
Oel-Beck / Tank 24
American Express Payback
Cash Back
sky
Chris Keaton
OTEL Universe
K-9 & Deputy Heroes of the Laramie County Sheriff’s Department
Carol and Santa
Vedauwoo: Hidden Faces in Mysterious Places
The Independent Music Show