Tortuga Music Festival Rescheduled For Oct 2-4 w/ Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw & More

The Ocean’s Tortuga Music Festival, in partnership with Live Nation, is
rescheduled for Oct 2-4, 2020 at Fort Lauderdale Beach Park,
FL. Continuing its commitment to the health and safety of fans,
partners, employees, artists and the community, the beachside festival
will now be held in October with performances by headliners Luke Bryan,
Miranda Lambert and Tim McGraw. Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini,
Barenaked Ladies, Gabby Barrett, Lee Brice, Blanco Brown, Billy
Currington, Jordan Davis, Gone West ft. Colbie Caillat, Riley Green,
Caylee Hammack, HARDY, Hirie, Jon Pardi, Jon Langston, Tracy Lawrence,
LOCASH, Pitbull, Runaway June, Cole Swindell, Toots and the Maytals,
Vanilla Ice, Morgan Wallen, Ya’boys and additional artist Michael
Ray will also take the Main Stage and Sunset Stage. 


Arts, Tyler Booth, Ashland Craft, Cale Dodds, Angie K, Trea Landon,
Kendell Marvel, Walker Montgomery, Niko Moon, Kylie Morgan, Meghan
Patrick, Brandon Ratcliff, Tyler Rich, Sean Stemaly and Hailey Whitters
are also set to perform on the festival’s third “Next From Nashville”


passes already purchased for April will be honored in October. With the
festival raising funds and promoting awareness of the issues that the
world’s oceans currently face, as well as supporting marine conservation
and research. Full ticketing and lineup details for the rescheduled
dates are available at:

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Makenzie Phipps on Country Music News International Radio Show

April 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist April 10th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist April 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *