Singer-Songwriter Justin Adams Releases “How It Rolls”

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (April 27, 2018) — On the heels of his first major cut as a songwriter with Granger Smith’s new single “You’re In It”, emerging artist Justin Adams releases the ‘soundtrack for your Summer’ (Taste of Country),How It Rolls.” Written by Eric Arjes (Tim McGraw, Ryan Hurd, Thompson Square) and Brad Tursi of Old Dominion (Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney), and produced by ACM Award-Winning guitarist Derek Wells, “How It Rolls” is available on iTunes HERESpotify HERE and all other digital retailers today.

 “How It Rolls” is the lead-off single from Justin’s forthcoming EP Horizon, set to be released on May 11th and available for pre-order now. The eight-song sophomore EP follows the release of Justin’s self-titled EP which debuted at No.
4 on the iTunes Country Album chart, No. 36 on the Billboard
Heatseekers chart and No. 59 on the Billboard Country Albums chart.

Hailing from Bixby, OK, Justin is signed to Universal Music Publishing and has shared the stage with nationally touring acts Gary
Allan, Josh Turner, Trace Adkins, Joe Nichols, Jon Pardi, Dustin Lynch,
Dan and Shay, Eli Young Band, Clay Walker, Craig Morgan, David Nail,
Chase Rice, Easton Corbin, Tracy Lawrence and Eric Paslay.

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist June 17th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist June 15th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Billie Jo Jones on Country Music News International Radio Show

June 22th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *