RESTLESS HEART CELEBRATES 30 YEARS

RESTLESS HEART CELEBRATES 30 YEARS
WITH PERFORMANCE ON RFD-TV’s  
LARRY’S COUNTRY DINER

(Photo credit: Phil Johnson) 
 Restless Heart Diner Performance Airs Nationally on the RFD-TV Network this Week 
Nashville, Tenn. (March 26, 2013) – This week on RFD-TV‘s Larry’s Country Diner, GRAMMY-nominated Country Music group RESTLESS HEART drops in for a special visit in celebration of the band’s 30th Anniversary (see schedule below for tune-in information).
All five original members, John Dittrich, Paul Gregg, Dave Innis, Greg Jennings and Larry Stewart,
will appear on the national television show, performing several of the
hit songs that made Restless Heart one of the most popular country music
groups of the 80s and 90s. 
In celebration of 30 years, Restless Heart recently hit the road in support of its 30 Years & Still Restless tour (click HERE
for tour dates).  The group will soon release new music in celebration
of their three decades of music.  An official announcement is expected
in coming weeks.
About Restless Heart
John DittrichPaul Gregg,
Dave Innis, Greg Jennings and Larry Stewart – the men who make up
Restless Heart have enjoyed one of the most successful careers in
Country Music history, placing over 25 singles on the charts – with six
consecutive #1 hits, four of their albums have been certified Gold by
the RIAA, and they have won a wide range of awards from many
organizations – including the Academy of Country Music’s “Top Vocal
Group” trophy.  For more information on Restless Heart, visit
www.restlessheartband.com.
About Larry’s Country Diner
Larry’s Country Diner is
a unique down-home variety show which integrates entertainment,
interviews and music in a weekly format, taped LIVE in front of a studio
audience in a country diner setting. The show features regular
characters including Black, Keith Bilbrey, Sheriff Jimmy Capps, Waitress
Renae and avid church lady, Nadine along with special guest appearances
by country music artists of yesterday and today. Since its initial
airing on 
August 3, 2009, Larry’s Country Diner has produced over 100 episodes and has become one of the most popular shows on RFD television, garnering 1.4 million viewers monthly. The show can also be seen on FamilyNet, check your local listings. For more information, please visit www.larryscountrydiner.com.
TUNE-IN:
Restless Heart schedule of appearances on Larry’s Country Diner this week:
Thursday, March 28th at 7:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 p.m. EST
Friday, March 29th at 9:00 a.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. EST
Saturday, March 30th at 10:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 p.m. EST

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist July 14th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Caiden Brewer on Country Music News International Radio Show

July 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist July 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *