English EN German DE Russian RU French FR Ukrainian UK Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Portuguese PT Spanish ES

OLIVIA LANE TO MAKE THE NATIONAL TV DEBUT

OLIVIA
LANE TO MAKE THE NATIONAL TV DEBUT OF HER NEW SINGLE “MAKE MY OWN
SUNSHINE” ON HALLMARK CHANNEL’S “HOME & FAMILY” TOMORROW (5/3) 
Show: Hallmark Channel’s “Home & Family”
Date/Time: Tomorrow, Tuesday (5/3) at 10:00 a.m. ET/ 9:00 a.m. CT
 Re-air: Wednesday (5/4) at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT
Details: Big Spark Music Group’s Olivia Lane
will make the national TV debut of her bright new single “Make My Own
Sunshine” on Hallmark Channel’s lifestyle show “Home & Family”
tomorrow (5/3). Written by Lane, producer Ilya Toshinskiy and hit maker
Jim Beavers, the playful song is currently climbing the country radio
charts and an acoustic version is featured on her current mixtape HEART UNLOCKED.
 In celebration of Mother’s Day, Lane will talk with the hosts Mark
Steines and Cristina Ferrare about how her mother – who was also a
country singer – inspired her to pursue her lifelong dream of a career
in country music.   

Photo Credit: Courtesy of Amanda Van Sandt

Related Posts

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist December 3.

Tune In 24/7 for Country Music News International Radio Show!

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week!

Rodney Crowell on Country Music News International Radio Show!

December 5., 6., 7., 9., 10.

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist November 30.

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *