Kyle Daniel Gets Ready to Shake Up the Country Music Scene with the Release of His Long-Awaited Debut EP This Friday, March 30

(Nashville, Tenn. – March 29th, 2018) – Kentucky-born singer-songwriter, Kyle Daniel will release his debut self-titled EP this Friday, March 30 (Pre-order here).
The 5-song release, all co-written by Daniel, puts his life experiences
in lyrical display and sheds light on personal situations that have
shaped who he is.

Daniel can’t wait to share this new music; each song is extremely personal and close to his heart. He stated,
“Sometimes emotions are so strong, they must be written about and
vocalized to be felt. My main reason behind writing this record: to be
honest. This is an inside look at my life over the past few years. From 
to love, to the crippling sting of heartbreak, these songs are a part
of my soul. I’ve not only written these songs, I’ve lived them.” 

Self-produced by Daniel and recorded at Welcome to 1979 Studios in Nashville, TN, the EP has rich hints of Americana, Blues, Country, Soul, and Rock.

The EP’s debut focal track, “Hangover Town” was written by Daniel along with Josh Mitcham. Daniel adds, “‘Hangover
Town,’ was inspired by the life I lead as a touring musician, finding
it difficult to sustain a romantic relationship.”

Music has played a crucial role in Daniel’s life, serving as an outlet
for him since his teen years. Early on in his music career, the Bowling
Green, Kentucky native grew up listening to iconic southern rockers like
Gregg Allman and credits him as a lifelong musical influence. Today, he
adds Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, and Brent Cobb to his list of inspirations as well.

At the age of sixteen, the young Daniel won the Southern Kentucky Blues
Society Blues Challenge.  A year later, he was a finalist at the
International Blues Challenge in Memphis, TN.  Quickly making a name for
himself in Music City, he earned the title of “Nashville’s Best
Guitarist” at the 102.9 Buzz Rock Awards.

After years of being content writing songs and playing a support role
for some of the top names in music, Kyle discovered a voice that had a
story of its own.  Sharing the stage with artists such as Anderson East, Jimmy Hall, Wet Willie, Casey James, Clare Dunn and Jericho Woods, Daniel created a lifetime of memories. However, the future is bright and the spotlight is focused on Kyle Daniel.

For more information on Kyle Daniel, please visit his website, and follow him on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Kyle Daniel EP Track Listing

1. “Hangover Town” (Kyle Daniel and Josh Mitcham)

2. “Keep On Rollin’” (Kyle Daniel, Seth Rentfrow,andBart Allmand)

3. “Ain’t No Difference” – Feat. Brent Cobb (Kyle Daniel and Brent Cobb)

4. “Halfway To Your Heart” (Kyle Daniel and Jason Graumlich)

5. “That Somebody Ain’t Me” (Kyle Daniel and Seth Rentfrow)

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist July 15th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist July 13th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Caiden Brewer on Country Music News International Radio Show

July 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *