Branson Terry Music Awards Nominees Announced August 4th

Branson Terry
Music Awards Nominees Announced August 4th

Terry Music Awards, after 30 years in Texas, has made its new home in Branson,
MO with the 31st Annual Branson Terry Music Awards, honoring the
great musicians and performers that make Branson entertainment exciting. 
Twenty Seven categories recognizing excellence in musicianship, production,
vocal and instrumental proficiency will have nominees revealed at a press conference
to be held Monday, August 4th, 10 am, at the historic Baldknobbers
Theatre in Branson. 
nominated in any category is an honor in itself, and several of the nominees
have been named in several categories.  The winners of each category will
be revealed at the black tie and red carpet event to be held October 12th,
2 pm at the Baldknobbers Theatre.
are named in honor of a Branson entertainer who has passed on; i.e., Joey Riley
Comedy Award, the Andy Williams Production Show Award, Tom Brumley Steel Guitar
Player Award, Don Sharp Drummer Award, Dennis Mabe Male Vocalist Award, Lloyd
Presley Bass Player Award and more.  A limited number of tickets are
available for the October 12th event by calling 417-334-4528; or,
winner of the 2014 Entertainer of the Year award will have a custom-wrapped
vehicle to drive for one year in addition to the other prizes issued. 
Other prizes include an autographed guitar, a day spa day and make-up session
just to name a few.

Related Posts

Brit Taylor Makes Opry Debut

After being in Nashville more than a decade and releasing two critically acclaimed albums!

Elle King Surprises

Before her show in Tulsa on Friday, King and her guitarist completely surprised!

Kenny Chesney Drops Surprises on 1st Night of “I Go Back Tour”

Kelsea Ballerini Joins 8-Time Entertainer of the Year for “Wild Child” & Their Award-Winning “half of my hometown”

Country Music News International at Sobro Guest House

The Sobro Guest House does not deliver what it promises!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *