Brad Paisley July 31st I Can’t Change the World

Brad Paisley to Perform Broadcast Network Debut of “I Can’t Change the World” on the July 31st Episode of America’s Got Talent

Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Piers Morgan Live, and Hannity Are All Part of Week of TV Appearances

Three-time GRAMMY® winner Brad Paisley will make the broadcast
network debut of his new single, “I Can’t Change the World,” on NBC’s
hit series, America’s Got Talent, in the episode airing this Wednesday,
July 31, at 8pm CT / 9pm ET. Co-written by Paisley, “I Can’t Change the
World” is the third single from his acclaimed Wheelhouse album, which
has already launched back-to-back #1 hits with “Southern Comfort Zone”
and “Beat This Summer.”

Fans can also look for Paisley on television this week with an
interview tonight on CNN’s Piers Morgan Live (8pm CT / 9pm ET), followed
by a performance on tonight’s edition of NBC’s Late Night with Jimmy
Fallon (11:35pm CT / 12:35am ET). Also, Paisley will be a featured
guest on Fox News Channel’s Hannity, with the appearance taped tonight
to air later this week.

Paisley is currently on tour headlining his Beat This Summer Tour
presented by Cracker Barrel Old Country Store®, with upcoming dates on www.BradPaisley.com.

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist February 28th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist February 26th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist February 24th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *