English EN German DE Russian RU French FR Ukrainian UK Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Portuguese PT Spanish ES

Announcement: Ricky Skaggs, Brian White, The Grascals, James Carothers, Haley & Michaels, Alex Flanigan and Kendall Phillips interviewed by Christian Lamitschka on Country Music News International Radio Show

Announcement: Ricky Skaggs, Brian White, The
Grascals, James Carothers, Haley & Michaels, Alex Flanigan and
Kendall Phillips interviewed by Christian Lamitschka on Country Music
News International Radio Show

James Carothers
Live Wednesday May 27. 2015
11:00 am – 1:00
pm (GMT) UK
12:00 – 2:00 pm (CET) Germany
5 am – 7 am (CST)
Nashville
On Country Kanalen http://www.countrykanalen.se/wp/ 
Haley & Michaels
Live Friday May 29. 2015
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
(GMT) UK
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm (CET) Germany
7:00 am – 9:00 am
(CST) Nashville
On Radio Medusa http://www.radiomedusa.com
Ricky Skaggs, Brian White, The Grascals
Live Every Tuesday June 2. 2015
5:00 pm –
7:00 pm (GMT) UK
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm (CET) Germany

11:00 am – 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville 

On Music House FM http://www.musichouse-fm.de


Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week!

Duane Allen of The Oak Ridge Boys on Country Music News International Radio Show!

February 6., 7., 8., 10., 11.

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist February 1.

Tune in 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist January 30.

Tune In 24/7 for Country Music News International Radio Show!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *