Ty Herndon Returns

Ty Herndon Returns with the Most Powerful Record of His Career
House On Fire Now Available for Pre-order; Official Release Date Set for Nov. 11
(Nashville, Tenn. – October 14, 2016)Ty Herndon’s much anticipated, full-length album House On Fire is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon.
From track to track, Herndon has made the most engaging, meaningful and
fulfilling music of his career.  Featuring Herndon’s powerful trademark
vocals, the new album is already receiving critical accolades and
showcases a deeper, greater strength from a man who has been there and
back and has lived to tell about it.  House on Fire is the next
evolution of Ty Herndon.
House On Fire is a collection of 12 new contemporary songs, which are co-produced by Herndon and Erik Halbig, with Drew Davis joining as co-producer on six of the songs.
album is 18-months in the making. The writing was intense at times, but
we had a lot of fun throughout the process! This album is me to the
very core of my heart and it is without a doubt the most honest and
vulnerable album I’ve ever done. It is an album about heart and soul,
with songs that everyone can relate to. My hope is that anyone who hears
these songs will catch a small piece of his or her life through the
music and my story,”
said Herndon.
award-winning vocalist has also released a video to accompany his first
single from the album, “That Kind Of Night.”  The video is streaming
exclusively now on RollingStone.com.
Herndon recently signed with BFD through Sony/RED Distribution,
which marks Herndon’s return to the Sony family, where he made his
chart-topping debut in the mid-90s. Herndon is also booked by
Nashville-based agency, Buddy Lee Attractions.
20-year career has resulted in an impressive string of hits, which
includes four No. 1’s (“What Mattered Most,” “Living in a Moment,” “It
Must Be Love,” “Loved Too Much”), as well as numerous top 10 hits,
including “I Want My Goodbye Back,” “Loved Too Much,” “A Man Holding On
(To a Woman Letting Go),” and “Hands of a Working Man.”  He’s had 20 Billboard
charted singles to his credit, numerous industry awards, and more than
five million albums sold. For more information on Ty Herndon, please
visit www.TyHerndon.com.
Track Listing:
1) That Kind of Night  (Erik Halbig, JT Hodges, Rich Redmond)
2)  Sweet Way To Go   (Ty Herndon, Erik Halbig, Sammy Ariaga, Jason Massey)
3)  Just Friends  (Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Erik Halbig, Dakota Bradley)
4)  All Night Tonight    (Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Erik Halbig)
5)  Blame It On the Mustang  (Chase Yaklin, Jason Delkou, Erik Halbig)
6)  House On Fire  (Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Erik Halbig)
7)  Go  (Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Erik Halbig)
8)  If You   (Walker Hayes, Erik Halbig)
9)  Stick With What I Know   (Ty Herndon, Erik Halbig, Jeremy Bussey, John Ritter)
10) Nothing Left to Break    (Erik Halbig, Rebecca Lynn Howard, Elisha Hoffman)
11)  World I’m Livin’ In    (Ty Herndon, Drew Davis, Kristy Osmunson, Erik Halbig)
12)  Fighter   (Ann Marie Boskovich, Danny Myrick, Monica Madrid)

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist April 15th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist April 13th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Makenzie Phipps on Country Music News International Radio Show

April 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *