Tune-In Allert: Jeannie Seely on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka – October 28. + November 1. + 2. 2015

Tune-In Allert: Jeannie Seely on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka – October 28. + November 1. + 2. 2015

 Tune in to Country Music News
International Radio Shows special show about Jeannie Seely:

Live Wednesday October 28. 

11:00 am – 1:00 pm (GMT) 

UK

12:00 – 2:00 pm (CET) 

Germany

5 am – 7 am (CST) Nashville 

On Country Kanalen http://www.countrykanalen.se/wp/

Tune in to Country Music News
International Radio Shows special show about Jeannie Seely:

Live Wednesday October 28.

 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) UK

 

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CET) Germany

 

11:00 am – 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville

 

On Radio Medusa http://www.radiomedusa.com

Tune in to Country Music News International Radio Shows special show about Jeannie Seely: 


Wednesday Show will return Sunday November 1.

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm (GMT) UK

4:00 – 6:00 pm
(CET) Germany

9 am – 11 am (CST) Nashville 

On Best Country Radio
www.bestcountryradio.com 

Tune in to Country Music News International Radio Shows special show about Jeannie Seely: 

Wednesday Show will return Sunday November 1. / Monday November 2. 


5:00 am – 7:00 am (GMT) UK / 11:00 am – 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

 

6:00 am – 8:00 am (CET) Germany / 12:00 – 14:00 (CET) Germany

 

11:00 pm – 1:00 am / 5:00 am – 7:00 am (CST) Nashville

 

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com



Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist May 25th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Andy Pursell on Country Music News International Radio Show

May 28th, 29th, June 1st interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist May 20th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *