Together, Country Music icons Wynonna and Naomi Judd made musical
history throughout their career receiving eight Gold and eight Platinum
records, selling over 20 million albums and scoring twenty Top 10 hits
between 1984-1990. Now, Curb Records is excited to bring fans the
ultimate collection of those years together. The Judds – All-Time Greatest Hits
will be released on Friday, June 30 – and will feature each of the
classic hits that helped to make them a household name on Country Radio
in the 1980s and 1990s.

“Some things continue to get better with time, like fine wine and the
Judds music,” says Naomi Judd. “I’m so proud that our music has stood
the test of time. It makes my heart smile when I turn on Country Radio
and I can sing along with our hits.”

The twenty-one song set will feature each of the duo’s top ten hits,
as well as “You Can’t Go Home Again (Flies On The Butter),” a recording
from 2011. Beginning with the classic #1 hit “Mama, He’s Crazy” in 1984,
and continuing through 1991’s “One Hundred and Two,” the duo
established a career that will stand with one of the top duets in
Country Music history. Fourteen times the duo topped the Billboard
Country Singles chart, and each of their five studio albums were
certified Gold or Platinum.

Along with their sales and airplay success, The Judds also dominated
the awards shows like no artist before their time. Starting in 1984, the
duo netted nine CMA Awards, including a run from 1985-1991 as either
Vocal Duo or Vocal Group of the Year. Their trophies also include the
1985 Single of the Year “Why Not Me,” which is also included on The
Judds – All Time Greatest Hits. They also won seven straight trophies
from the Academy of Country Music – and the 2013 Cliffie Stone Pioneer
Award. Their award collection also includes five Grammy awards. The
Judds were the subject of a 1988 CBS TV-Special called Across The
Heartland, a 1995 NBC mini-series based on Love Can Build A Bridge, the
best-selling novel written by Naomi, and a 2011 reality series, The
Judds, on the Oprah Winfrey Network.

Track Listing:
1. Mama He’s Crazy
2. Why Not Me
3. Girls Night Out
4. Love Is Alive
5. Have Mercy
6. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days)
7. Rockin’ With The Rhythm Of The Rain
8. Cry Myself To Sleep
9. Don’t Be Cruel
10. I Know Where I’m Going
11. Maybe Your Baby’s Got The Blues
12. Turn It Loose
13. Give A Little Love
14. Change Of Heart
15. Young Love
16. Let Me Tell You About Love
17. One Man Woman
18. Born To Be Blue
19. Love Can Build A Bridge
20. One Hundred And Two
21. Flies On The Butter (You Can’t Go Home Again)

# # #

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist May 20th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week!

Amy Jo on Country Music News International Radio Show

May 21th, 22th, 25th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist May 13th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *