English EN German DE Russian RU French FR Ukrainian UK Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Portuguese PT Spanish ES

The Cains Trio Release Debut Album, Stay On Board

The Cains Trio Release Debut Album, Stay On Board
(Nashville, Tenn. – Oct. 28, 2014) – Up-and-coming sibling group, The Cains Trio, have released their debut album, Stay On Board, today, Oct. 28. Stay On Board was released through DayStreet Records/GMV Nashville,
and follows the release of the group’s current single, “Be Yourself
With Me,” to Country radio, which recently garnered the group MusicRow Magazine’s prestigious DisCovery Award

Award-winning songwriter Ed Hill commented of the group, “The Cains
are the most exciting group I’ve ever worked with. This dynamic trio is a
force to be reckoned with when it comes to raw talent – unusually
interesting harmonies, contagious energy and addictive songs. I believe
they’ll play an important role in pioneering positive change in today’s
quality of country music, attracting and impacting listeners and fans of
all ages.” 

The emerging group has already achieved success in their home state of
Alabama and has garnered a solid fan base by performing shows at music
venues across the state. While all three were students at Troy
University, the trio entered into a video contest, eventually winning
the opportunity to open for Dave Barnes at WorkPlay in Birmingham, Ala. They have also opened for Andrew Ripp and share co-writes with Ed Hill, Billy Lawson and Roger Murrah. 

Of the new album, the trio’s Madison Cain commented, “The album
(Stay On Board) is an accumulation of years of writing and singing
together, and we can’t wait to introduce it to our fans. We feel as if
our debut single, “Be Yourself With Me,) truly represents the trio
perfectly, and we’re looking forward to sharing more of our musical
labors of love with our fans and radio as we dive into this journey!”

The group’s current single, “Be Yourself With Me,” is a mid-tempo,
tenderhearted tune about allowing loved ones to take their guard down
and be open and honest with one another. To hear the single, visit the
group’s SoundCloud at www.SoundCloud.com/TheCainsTrio, or, click here. The group has also released a music video for the single, which can be viewed on their YouTube page at www.YouTube.com/user/TheCainsTrio, or, click here

Stay On Board – Track Listing and Songwriter Info:

1. Be Yourself With Me (Taylor Cain, Billy Lawson)

2. Smoke On The Hill (Taylor Cain, Madison Cain, Billy Lawson)
3. I’ll Take That Any Day (Taylor Cain, Madison Cain)
4. Someone Loves You (Taylor Cain, Billy Lawson)
5. She’s My Girl (Dylan Altman, Kris Bergsnes, Jim McCormick)
6. Fighting For Love (Taylor Cain, Billy Lawson)
7. Beautiful Life (Taylor Cain, Madison Cain, Logan Cain, Billy Lawson)
8. Traveling Kind (Taylor Cain, Billy Lawson)
9. Say Less, Love More (Taylor Cain, Madison Cain, Logan Cain, Billy Lawson)
10. Stay On Board (Taylor Cain, Madison Cain, Logan Cain)

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week!

Danielle Bradbery on Country Music News International Radio Show!

November 28. 29., 30., December 2., 3. interviewed by Nigel Sharpe!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist November 23.

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

The Oak Ridge Boys Kick-Off Christmas

A Country Christmas Celebration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *