Tate Stevens’ Self-Titled Album Now Available for Pre-Order

Tate Stevens’ Self-Titled Album Now Available for Pre-Order

“Power Of A Love Song” in Walmart Stores as Exclusive CD Single

FOX’s The X Factor Season 2 winner and Syco Music/RCA Nashville
recording artist Tate Stevens released his debut single “Power Of A Love
Song” to all digital providers today. Fans can now pre-order the album
Tate Stevens, and receive the ballad, “Power Of A Love Song,” instantly
here. Additionally, both his raucous up-tempo “Holler If You’re With Me”
and the single are available on an exclusive CD single in Walmart
stores and on Walmart.com today.

“Power Of A Love Song,” the lead single from his highly-anticipated
forthcoming self-titled album available everywhere on April 23, 2013,
officially impacted radio this week and received immediate airplay.

Billboard Magazine’s Deborah Evans Price says Stevens “finds his own
voice on his self-titled major-label debut.” KFKF-FM, Kansas City’s Dale
Carter adds, “He’s a big star nationally and a HUGE star in his
hometown. KFKF DEFINITELY wants to be in the Tate Stevens business!!”
Jeff Jeffreys Whitehead from WQBE-FM, Charleston, WV proclaims the
single “gives me chills…I thought he was great on the show…but
WOW…in the studio….GREAT!”

“Power Of A Love Song” was written by Jeremy Bussey, Bradley Gaskin,
and Marcus Franklin Johnson and is the first release from Tate Stevens,
an 11-track collection produced by Blake Chancey, featuring three songs
Stevens penned himself as well as cuts from some of the top songwriters
in the industry. Check out an acoustic performance of the single on AXS
Live here.

Tate Stevens Track Listing:
1. I Got This
Tate Stevens/Joe Diffie/Wade Kirby/Phil O’Donnell

2. Can’t Get Nothin’ Done
Tate Stevens/Ashley Gorley/Wade Kirby/Phil O’Donnell

3. Ride It Out
Tate Stevens/Shane Minor/David Lee Murphy

4. Power Of A Love Song
Jeremy Bussey/Bradley Gaskin/Marcus Franklin Johnson

5. Sweet
Kelly Garrett/Kendell Marvel/Tim Owens

6. That’s Where We Live
Carson Chamberlain/Wade Kirby/Phil O’Donnell

7. El Camino
Chris Hennessee/Donny Lowery

8. That’s How You Get The Girl
Dallas Davidson/Ben Hayslip/Rivers Rutherford

9. Ordinary Angels
Victoria Banks/Phil Barton/Emily Shackleton

10. The Last Thing I Do
David Lee Murphy/Kim Tribble

11. Holler If You’re With Me
Jeremy Bussey/Drew Davis

For more information on Stevens visit www.tatestevensofficial.com or follow him on Twitter @tatestevensctry.

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Caiden Brewer on Country Music News International Radio Show

July 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist July 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist July 7th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *