English EN German DE Russian RU French FR Ukrainian UK Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Portuguese PT Spanish ES

New Stream for Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Radio Show on Monday

With New Online Stream To Tune In

Country Music & Bluegrass Music from yesterday, today and tomorrow & News from your favorite country star!

Monday live show will be in German & English with DJ Roman Jonny Oczko & Christian Lamitschka (Mr. Genglish)!

7 pm – 9 pm (GMT) UK! 8 pm – 10 pm (CET) GER! 1 pm – 3 pm (CST) USA!

To catch the Monday live show with DJ Jonny & Christian Lamitschka (Mr. Genglish) click the link at: http://193.26.157.100:8040/listen1

Subsribe Country Music News International weekly Email Newsletter!

Go to https://countrymusicnewsinternational.com and scroll to the bottom of the page where you will find the form to join the newsletter. After you register, a confirmation email will be sent to you to confirm your email address. Follow the instructions and if you don’t see an email in your inbox, then check your spam folder. Thanks for joining our newsletter and we hope you like what we do.

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music & Bluegrass Music News of the week!

Danny Burns on Country Music News International Radio Show!

June 29th + July 2nd, interviewed by Nigel Sharpe!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist June 22nd

Don’t miss to tune in again for Country Music News International Radio Show on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist June 20th

Tune In for Country Music News International Radio Show on Monday, Wednesday, Saturday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.