New Country Music News International Radio Show

New Country Music News International Radio Show

Another radio station is adding Country Music News International Radio Show

2022 was one of the most successful years for Country Music News International and will go down as a milestone in the history of country music and bluegrass music. The number of readers exceeded the magic limit of 6,000,000 readers. The radio shows, which cover every genre of music from country music to bluegrass music to gospel music, achieved a total audience of 3,000,000 in 2022.

Success knows no bounds. The popular bluegrass music show with Big Al Weekley finds another home at Radio Wolfsbude.

Every Tuesday, from now on, is the Country Music News International Bluegrass Radio Show, 5pm – 8pm (GMT) UK, 6 pm – 9 pm (CET) GER, 11 am – 2 pm (CST) USA to hear. Jens Schwanzer, owner of Radio Wolfsbude: We’re already running the popular Country Music News International Radio Show with Christian Lamitschka (Mr. Genglish) and DJ Roman Jonny Oczko every Monday, 7pm – 9pm (GMT) UK 8 pm – 10 pm (CET) GER 1pm – 3pm (CST) USA. Due to the high demand from our listeners for even more country music, we have now decided to include the Country Music News International Bluegrass Radio Show with Big Al Weekley in the program. By the way, it’s not out of the question that we’ll also include the Country Music News International Gospel Radio Show with Mark Huffine in the program. Discussions are currently underway with the Country Music News International team.

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist June 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist June 3rd, 2024

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Bigg Vinny on Country Music News International Radio Show

June 11th, 12th, 15th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *