New Bluegrass Album Release by Marty Raybon & Full Circle

New Bluegrass Album Release by Marty Raybon & Full Circle
Marty Raybon Celebrating 40th Anniversary as an Entertainer
Nashville, TN (March 26, 2013) Rural Rhythm Records is proud to announce today’s new Bluegrass album, THE BACK FORTY, by Marty Raybon & Full Circle.
Marty co-wrote five of the tracks including the first single, “That
Janie Baker,” that is currently charting on Bluegrass Today’s Weekly Top
20. Fans will want to view the two recently released videos
where the Grammy Award Winning artist talks about each song from the album and his 40th Anniversary as an Entertainer.
THE BACK FORTY includes the following tracks by these fine songwriters:
01  That Janie Baker – Marty Raybon, John Fountain
02  She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory – John Schweers
03  The Late Night Cry Of The Whippoorwill – Randall Hylton, Paul Craft, Brenda Harrington, Kermit Teague
04  Slowly (I’m Falling) – Webb Pierce, Tommy Hill
05  Look For Me (For I Will Be There Too) – Charles (Rusty) Goodman
06  The Big Burnsville Jail – Marty Raybon, Thom Case, and Michael Bonagura
07  A Little More Sawdust On The Floor – Marty Raybon, John Fountain
08  Only You, Only You – Marty Raybon, John Fountain
09  Hurt Me All The Time – Raymond Maynard, Nelson Terry Skinner,and Lee Larry Wallace
10 Mountain Love – Marty Raybon, Jerry Salley
Marty is
thrilled with the new bluegrass album release and gives credit for his
musical style to his Dad who was a fiddle player who performed at
bluegrass and country music festivals and events during Marty’s early
years.  Marty and his brothers actually began their careers as the
American Bluegrass Express in the ‘70s.  

Marty Raybon & Full Circle are now on tour, so for more information on the album and tour dates, please visit, Facebook and Twitter.
THE BACK FORTY is now available at Amazon, iTunes, Rural Rhythm Records and more fine retail outlets. Radio can hear the entire album and download it April 1 at AirPlay Direct.

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist July 14th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Caiden Brewer on Country Music News International Radio Show

July 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist July 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *