English EN German DE Russian RU French FR Ukrainian UK Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Portuguese PT Spanish ES

Marty Raybon & Full Circle Gearing Up For Release of THE BACK FORTY

Marty Raybon & Full Circle Gearing Up For Release of
Raybon Begins His 40th Year Celebration as an Entertainer
Nashville, TN (March 5, 2013)  Rural Rhythm Records is proud to announce the upcoming bluegrass album, THE BACK FORTY by MARTY RAYBON & FULL CIRCLE
releasing Tuesday, March 26. This highly anticipated new album is now
available for pre-order at Amazon and Rural Rhythm Records and will also
be available at iTunes, GooglePay and many more fine retail outlets.
takes us back to Marty’s Bluegrass music roots with his signature
vocals and tight harmonies provided by his band FULL CIRCLE: Tim Raybon,
Chris Wade, Zach Rambo, with special guests Tim Crouch, Daniel
Grindstaff, John Bradley, Aaron Ramsey, Scott Napier and Tim Laughlin.
The exciting new project also helps celebrate Marty’s 40 Years of
Entertaining fans worldwide.
The album contains five new songs co-written by Marty including the new barn burner single “That Janie Baker”
by Marty Raybon and John Fountain which has received rave reviews.
Terry Herd of Bluegrass Today and Bluegrass Radio Network says, “That Janie Baker” is one of those songs you find yourself singing along with, even before you know the words.”
The single is now out to radio and also available at AirPlayDirect.com.
Marty just filmed an upcoming album promo video, which will be available soon, where he discusses each track that appears on THE BACK FORTY and talks about this year’s upcoming 40th Year Celebration. The album includes the following tracks:
1.  That Janie Baker – Marty Raybon, John Fountain
2.  She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory – John Schweers
3.  The Late Night Cry Of The Whippoorwill – Randall Hylton, Paul Craft, Brenda Harrington, Kermit Teague
4.  Slowly (I’m Falling) – Webb Pierce, Tommy Hill
5.  Look For Me (For I Will Be There Too) – Charles (Rusty) Goodman
6.  The Big Burnsville Jail – Marty Raybon, Thom Case, and Michael Bonagura
7.  A Little More Sawdust On The Floor – Marty Raybon and John Fountain
8.  Only You, Only You – Marty Raybon, John Fountain
9.  Hurt Me All The Time – Raymond Maynard, Nelson Terry Skinner,and Lee Larry Wallace
10. Mountain Love – Marty Raybon, Jerry Salley
Marty has
received Grammy, CMA, ACM, IBMA and numerous other Awards during his
impressive 40 year career. Please visit his website at
MartyRaybon.com or visit RuralRhythm.com to learn more about his previous Rural Rhythm albums SOUTHERN ROOTS & BRANCHES and HAND TO THE PLOW.

Related Posts

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist September 28.

Tune In 4 CMNI Radio Show on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist September 26.

Tune In 4 CMNI Radio Show Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday!

Andrew Salgado – Five Weeks At Number One

with “Lipstick Stains On My T-Shirt” at Top 50 Hot Country Song Chart

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.