Jake Owen Added to Country Thunder Wisconsin’s Star-Studded Roster


Owen, ACA Breakthrough Artist of the Year, Added to Country Thunder
Wisconsin’s Star-Studded Roster; Aaron Lewis and Greg Bates Join Country
Thunder Arizona Line-Up

Country Thunder Adds New Online Merchandise Store
Dec. 31 is Last Day to Purchase $99 4-Day Weekend Passes in Wisconsin;
Dec. 31 is Last Day to Purchase 
$120 4-Day Weekend Passes in Arizona

Nashville, TN (December 14, 2012) – Fresh off of scoring his third consecutive No. 1 single, Jake Owen has been added to the list of country stars set to take the Country Thunder stage in Twin Lakes, Wis., July 18-21, 2013. Additionally, Sarah Darling and Dean Alexander join the line-up, which includes previously-announced performers Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentley, Little Big Town and more. Lady
Antebellum’s previously-announced performance at Country Thunder on
July 21st has been cancelled, as Hillary Scott is expecting her first
baby and will not be able to travel and perform through the summer.

For those looking to purchase passes December 31, 2012 is the last day to take advantage of the $99 early bird rate in Wisconsin, so don’t delay! Visit online at www.countrythunder.com or call 866.802.6418 to purchase today.

Also, due to overwhelming response, Country Thunder Wisconsin
has announced the release of a limited number of new campsites available
for purchase beginning Friday, Dec. 14 at 9:00am CT

Country Thunder Arizona is excited to reveal the latest additions to their already star-filled line-up. Aaron Lewis and Greg Bates will join previously-announced country stars Lady Antebellum, Toby Keith, Eric Church, Brantley Gilbert, Lee Brice, Kip Moore and many more in Florence, Ariz., April 11-14, 2013.

Four-day, weekend passes are available for Country Thunder
Arizona until 12/31/12 at 11:59pm CT for the discounted rate of $120. 
For more information on tickets for 2013 or for any of your Country
Thunder needs, please visit
www.countrythunder.com or call (866) 802-6418.

For campsite owners, all amenities are now available including
Port-O-Potty Rentals and Extra Vehicle Passes, so reserve yours today to
complete your campsite!

Wondering what to get the country music fan on your holiday shopping
list for Christmas? The Country Thunder online store has great stocking
stuffers available. And of course, who wouldn’t want passes to see the
hottest names in country from Santa?

Country Thunder Wisconsin Line-Up

5:30-6:30pm Chris Janson
7:00-8:30pm Justin Moore
9:00-10:30pm Dierks Bentley

1:00-2:00pm TBA
2:30-3:30pm Morgan Frazier
4:00-5:00pm Parmalee
5:30-6:30pm Dustin Lynch
7:00-8:30pm Little Big Town
9:00-10:30pm   Keith Urban

1:00-2:00pm TBA
2:30-3:30pm Sweetwater Rain
4:00-5:00pm Phil Vassar
5:30-6:30pm Lee Brice
7:00-8:30pm Chris Young
9:00-10:30pm  Brad Paisley

1:00-2:00pm Dean Alexander
2:30-3:30pm Sarah Darling
4:00-5:00pm Edens Edge
5:30-6:30pm Joe Nichols
7:00-8:00pm TBA
8:30-10:00pm  Jake Owen

Country Thunder Arizona Line-Up:

4:00-5:00pm Chris Janson
5:30-6:30pm Sweetwater Rain
7:00-8:30pm Kip Moore
9:00-10:30pm Brantley Gilbert

1:00-2:00pm TBA
2:30-3:30pm Greg Bates
4:00-5:00pm Jana Kramer
5:30-6:30pm Love & Theft
7:00-8:30pm Tracy Lawrence
9:00-10:30pm  Eric Church

1:00-2:00pm TBA
2:30-3:30pm Morgan Frazier
4:00-5:00pm Parmalee
5:30-6:30pm Diamond Rio
7:00-8:30pm Lee Brice
9:00-10:30pm  Toby Keith

1:00-2:00pm TBA
2:30-3:30pm Edens Edge
4:00-5:00pm Aaron Lewis
5:30-6:30pm Jerrod Niemann
7:00-8:30pm Justin Moore
9:00-10:30pm  Lady Antebellum

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Edgar Loudermilk on Country Music News International Radio Show

February 26th, 27th, 28th, March 1st interviewed by Big Al Weekley

Radio Live Show Playlist February 21st

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist February 19th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *