International Country Artist, Cerrito, Releases Catalog of Music Available Today

International Country singer, Cerrito, who alternates between English and Spanish, released three individual albums Cerrito Canta Country, Ultimate Duets, and Moonlight Madness 
today through his new distribution partnership with ONErpm. Available
on all digital portals, Cerrito’s sound will captivate music lovers who
are looking for a traditional country music, romance, and international
flavor. Streaming and download for Cerrito Canta Country
here, Ultimate Duets here and Moonlight Madness here.

Cerrito’s career hit full throttle when international ‘cuchi cuchi’
diva Charo caught his show in Las Vegas and hired him on the spot to hit
the road as part of her tour, which led to be profiled in People
magazine when he sold out 200 consecutive shows in Hawaii at Charo’s
restaurant and theater. His combination of Latin flare and a traditional
country vibe creates a unique offering that is attracting a wide range
of fans noting his diverse and distinctive music.

“I am so excited for this day to come,” said Cerrito. “I remember
starting out with Charo in Las Vegas and appearing on The Love Boat in
the 80’s. Then I met Fran Boyd at the Academy of Country Music and she
took me in and introduced me to so many people that led me to recording
so many wonderful songs with these great ladies in country music. I
can’t believe how far in the world my music has reached people. I hear
from people in Honduras, Brazil, Japan, Australia, Europe, South Africa
and so many more places. Now they will be able to hear all my music in
one place.”

Cerrito Canta Country showcases Cerrito’s dynamic vocal
abilities on songs that were once hits by other country artists. Songs
include “Tell Me Why,” originally recorded by Wynonna, “I Can’t Help It
If I’m Still In Love With You,” originally recorded by Hank Williams;
“Come A Little Bit Closer,” recorded by Johnny Duncan and Janie Fricke;
and “Never Giving Up On Love,” recorded by Michael Martin Murphey along
with many others.

     Cerrito Canta Country Track List:

  1. Tell Me Why
  2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  3. Don’t Be Angry
  4. Please Don’t Let Me Love You
  5. You And Your Sweet Love
  6. I Can’t Help It If I’m Still In Love With You
  7. Come A Little Bit Closer
  8. Amigo’s Guitar
  9. I’ll Hold You In My Heart
  10. South Of The Border
  11. Never Givin Up On Love

Ultimate Duets is a 12-track disc that features duet
performances with Grammy-award winner Lynn Anderson, ACM and CMA award
winner Janie Fricke, Oscar nominee Lane Brody, SiriusXM on-air
personality Elizabeth Cook, Kathie Baillie of Baillie & the Boys,
the daughter of Hank Williams – Jett Williams, duo Moore & Moore, as
well as a special musical performance by flamenco guitarist and
international superstar Charo.

     Ultimate Duets Track List:

  1. South Of The Border – feat. Lane Brody
  2. Stranger – feat. Janie Fricke
  3. Today I Started Loving You Again – feat. Liza Martin
  4. Dialogue – feat. Jett Williams
  5. Mansion On The Hill – feat. Jett Williams
  6. Tell Me Why – feat. Moore & Moore
  7. I’ll Hold You In My Heart – feat. Lynn Anderson
  8. I Can’t Help It If I’m Still In Love With You – feat. Kathie Baillie
  9. Table For Two – feat. Elizabeth Cook
  10. Mexican Angel – feat. Lynn Anderson
  11. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels – feat. Sallyann
  12. Quiero Bailar – feat. Charo, Flamenco Guitar


Moonlight Madness is a combination of songs recorded over
the years by Cerrito and now being released in a 16-song compilation.
Cerrito performs originals, as well as songs written by Carole King,
Vince Gill, and more.

     Moonlight Madness Track List:

  1. Moonlight Madness
  2. Love Me Forever Today
  3. Say That You Love Me – Latin Version
  4. Conga
  5. They Know You’re Gone
  6. You Tell Me
  7. Plain & Simple
  8. Say That You Love Me
  9. Johnny’s Song
  10. Precious Love
  11. Dona Carmela
  12. Manana
  13. Table For Two
  14. Let’s Be Lonely Together
  15. Adios Mi Vida, Adios
  16. Hot Pepper Doll

Follow and stay current with Cerrito on his website and on social media outlet Facebook at

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Makenzie Phipps on Country Music News International Radio Show

April 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist April 10th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist April 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *