All-Vocal Sensation Approaches 100 Million YouTube Views; Releases Breathtaking Music Video for “How Great Thou Art” 
Nearly Sold-Out A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS TOUR Launches November 9 in Green Bay, WI
NASHVILLE, TN (October 28, 2016) – Already in the holiday spirit, Columbia Records’ all-vocal country group Home Free will release FULL OF (EVEN MORE) CHEER on November 11. The newly expanded edition of their popular Christmas album FULL OF CHEER is available now for pre-order
and will be available at all digital retailers. Fans can pick up a
physical copy exclusively at Walmart with autographed copies ready now
for pre-order at Walmart.com

Produced by longtime collaborator Darren Rust, FULL OF (EVEN MORE) CHEER
is a country-flavored assortment of Christmas songs ranging from
classics such as “O Holy Night” and “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” to
playful tunes including “Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer” and
original track “Full of Cheer.”  It showcases Home Free’s rich and tight
harmonies, bass Tim Foust’s wide-ranging deep tone and Adam Rupp’s
world-class beatboxing. Featured on this extended version are two new
tracks, including their rendition of Zac Brown Bands’ “Colder Weather”
and the classic “How Great Thou Art,” as well as the newest group
member, baritone Adam Chance’s vocals. 

was so honored when the band asked me to join them last spring. I
didn’t see it coming. And just a few months later, I found myself in the
studio cutting Christmas vocals. Who doesn’t love celebrating Christmas
in July? I can’t wait for everyone to hear this album and hope they
love it as much as I do,” shares Chance. “And, I’m really looking
forward to my first full-blown tour with the guys and all that is on the
horizon for Home Free. I’m constantly blown away by their fans’ support
and dedication. Come check us out live this year. I promise it’ll be an
unbelievable show!”

the impressive 100 million views mark on YouTube, Home Free continues
the momentum with their awe-inspiring video for “How Great Thou Art.”
Filmed in the Swiss Alps while overseas for a headline show at the
European Country Festival, the video was directed by Fifgen Films’
Reilly Zamer, McKenzie Zamber and Jimmy Bates. Watch the video here.


1. O Holy Night
2. White Christmas
3. Colder Weather*
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
6. Angels We Have Heard On High
7. How Great Thou Art*
8. Do You Hear What I Hear?
9. Full Of Cheer
10. Silent Night (feat. Taylor Davis)

*New additions

In celebration of the release, Home Free is launching their nearly sold-out A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS Tour this fall. Kicking off November 9 in Green Bay, WI, they will bring holiday favorites and music from FULL OF (EVEN MORE) CHEER to 30 cities nationwide. 

Upcoming Home Free Tour Dates:

09 | Green Bay, WI – Meyer Theatre (> 100 TICKETS REMAIN!)
27 | San Antonio, TX – Empire Theatre (Matinee Show) (> 50 TICKETS REMAIN!)

01 | Fresno, CA – Tower Theatre (> 100 TICKETS REMAIN!)
02 | Maricopa, AZ – Harrah’s AK-Chin Casino (NO VIP – FREE SHOW)

28 | London, UK – London A Cappella Festival (4pm Show) (> 10 TICKETS REMAIN!)

MARCH 2017
23 | Wasua, WI – Grand Theater (> 50 TICKETS REMAIN!)
25 | Terre Haute, IN – Hatfield Hall (> 50 TICKETS REMAIN!)

APRIL 2017
05 | Burlington, Canada – Burlington Performing Arts Centre
FULL OF (EVEN MORE) CHEER is available for pre-order here.
For tour dates and more information on Home Free, visit www.homefreemusic.com

About Home Free
being crowned NBC’s “The Sing-Off” victors, Home Free has made their
mark on the music scene selling more than 250,000 copies combined of
their popular albums, CRAZY LIFE and FULL OF CHEER, embarking on four major national tours and amassing over 96 million YouTube views. The release of their third studio album COUNTRY EVOLUTION has elevated the band “from auxiliary entertainment to headlining attraction” (Times Leader)
and hit No. 4 on the Billboard Country Albums chart. Produced by Darren
Rust, the deluxe version includes five originals and nine new
renditions of hit songs that showcase the band’s extraordinary talents,
tight harmonies and intelligent arrangements that are uniquely their
own. Home Free’s breakout debut album CRAZY LIFE (2014) hit No.
1 on iTunes Country chart and No. 4 overall. Founded in 2000 during
collegiate years, the five-man band from Minnesota has been perfecting
their live show for nearly a decade performing together for packed
crowds at major fairs, colleges and theatres. Their experiences on the
road helped carry them to the Sing-Off victory, build a loyal fan base
and bring their homegrown country style into the national spotlight.
 Photo by: Neil van Niekerk

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist June 15th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Billie Jo Jones on Country Music News International Radio Show

June 22th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist June 10th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *