Nashville, TN… (April 24, 2013)… Bigger Picture artist Craig Campbell
recently gave fans a sneak peek at his highly anticipated sophomore
album, NEVER REGRET, via social app VINE. The Georgia born and
bred country singer posted a series of brief video performances
highlighting all twelve tracks from his upcoming album, including the
evocative new single, “Outta My Head.”

Campbell broke through over the last year with his debut album and hits
“Family Man” and “Fish,” selling over a half-million downloads and
earning rave reviews from some of the nation’s toughest critics. Craig
first got his break playing keyboards in Luke Bryan’s band and has since
gone on to open shows for the likes of Alan Jackson, Lady Antebellum
and Martina McBride to name a few, and has toured internationally in
Switzerland and Australia.

On Never Regret, Campbell continues to work with Grammy Award
winning producer Keith Stegall (Alan Jackson, Zac Brown Band) and CCMA
Album of The Year producer, Matt Rovey.  The creative team joins forces
to deliver a solid, new traditional sound from start to stop. Campbell’s
no-nonsense warm baritone and relatable songs make the collection
unapologetically country and fresh.

“I wanted the title to be a declaration of how I feel about life and
the choices I’ve made ever since I decided to move to Nashville to
pursue a career in music,” shares Campbell. “I go with my gut instinct
and will Never Regret the choices I’ve made.”

Campbell co-wrote six of the twelve songs on this album. His sophomore
project is truly a family affair, sharing writing credits with his wife
Mindy on “Topless” and daughter Preslee opening with sweet and pure
vocals on “When She Grows Up,” a song he dedicates to his two young
girls. The album’s lead-single “Outta My Head,” which has recently been
praised by peers Luke Bryan and Chris Young on twitter, is quickly
climbing the charts, already at #35 Mediabase / #34 Billboard.

Track Listing
1.     “Truck-N-Roll” (Craig Campbell, Brett Beavers, Chris Lindsey)
2.     “Keep Them Kisses Comin’” (Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
3.     “When She Grows Up” (Craig Campbell, Alex Dooley, Arlos Smith)
4.     “Tomorrow Is Gone” (Tommy Conners, Kevin Denney, Phillip White)
5.     “Never Regret” (Craig Campbell, Jason Matthews, Jim McCormick)
6.     “My Baby’s Daddy” (Brandon Kinney, Cole Swindell)
7.     “Topless” (Craig Campbell, Mindy Ellis, Blair Daly)
8.     “When Ends Don’t Meet” (Jonathan Singleton, Tony Lane, Dan Isbell)
9.     “Outta My Head” (Brandon Kinney, Michael Carter, Cole Swindell)
10.  “That’s Why God Made A Front Porch” (Craig Campbell, Lee Thomas Miller)
11.  “You Can Come Over” (Brandy Clark, Jessie Jo Dillon, Mark Narmore)
12.  “Lotta Good That Does Me Now” (Craig Campbell, Michael White, Justin Wilson)

Fans can pre-order the album now at Amazon and purchase the Craig Party! bundle via his official website. The exclusive bundle includes the Never Regret CD and a customized Team Cocktail t-shirt. Every Craig Party! bundle order received at his website by May 1st will be entered into a random drawing to have their CD personally autographed by Craig!

ABOUT CRAIG CAMPBELL: After moving from his hometown
of Lyons, Georgia to Nashville in 2002 to pursue his country music
dreams, American Country Awards nominee Craig Campbell quickly picked up
work as a keyboardist in Luke Bryan and Tracy Byrd’s bands and was
later discovered playing a regular gig at legendary Nashville
honky-tonk, The Stage. Since signing with Bigger Picture, he has
entertained crowds across the U.S., Australia and Switzerland, performed
for national TV audiences on Fox & Friends, Huckabee and Marie and has been profiled in HLN’s series Road Warriors.
The singer-songwriter has earned well-deserved praise from the
country’s toughest critics for his 2011 self-titled debut album, which
has sold more than a half-million tracks. Campbell’s autobiographical
lead single, “Family Man” was a top 15 hit followed by fan-favorite
“Fish.” His current smash “Outta My Head” is the lead single from his
sophomore album, Never Regret, set to release on Tuesday, May 7. To learn more about Craig, visit and follow him on Twitter @craigcampbelltv.

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist June 17th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist June 15th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Billie Jo Jones on Country Music News International Radio Show

June 22th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *