English EN German DE Russian RU French FR Ukrainian UK Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Portuguese PT Spanish ES

Country Music News International with own Radio Show

Country Music News International with own radio show! Country Music News International Radio Show is part of Country Music News International Magazine!

Information for Artists:

We play your music! You can send your CD to

Country Music News International
Christian Lamitschka
An der Pfingstweide 28
61118 Bad Vilbel
Germany

Information for music lovers:

Tune in to Country Music News International Radio shows:

Every Monday and Wednesday 15:00 – 17:00 (GMT)
16:00 – 18:00 Central European Time
9 am – 11 am Nashville Time
On Tyrone Radio http://tyroneonlineradio.wix.com/listen

Every Tuesday and Thursday 1100 – 1300 (GMT)
12:00 – 14:00 Central European Time
6 am – 8 am Nashville Time
On Irish Country Radio http://www.irishcountryradioonline.com

Every Wednesday 11:00 – 13:00 (GMT)
12:00 – 14:00 Central European Time
6 am – 8 am Nashville Time
On Country Kanalen http://www.countrykanalen.se/wp/

Related Posts

Chris Janson Heavy & Western Tour

The Platinum-selling artist kicks off US dates in December with special guests Tim Montana and Shane Profitt

Miranda Lambert Rodeo

Save a Horse ride Miranda Lambert.

Morgan Wallen’s ’23 World Tour

ERNEST & Bailey Zimmerman Join All Dates in the U.S. and Internationally with HARDY and Parker McCollum Joining Select Dates

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist November 28.

Tune In Now 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *