Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist March 5th

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist

March 5th, 2022, 3 pm – 5 pm (GMT) UK, 4 pm – 6 pm (CET) GER, 9 am – 11 am (CST) USA

McBride & The Ride – Baby I’m Loving You Now
Rusty Gear – Without A Trace
Carly Pearce – Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses
Blake Shelton – Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani)
Leon Copeland – Okie from Muskogee
Jason Isbell – All I Do Is Drive
Clyde Beavers – Night Train to Memphis
Dierks Bentley – Beers On Me
Dolly Parton – Run
Dave Dudley – Eighteen Wheels a Hummin’ Home Sweet Home
Corb Lund – Dance With Your Spurs On
Tommy Cash – Luckenbach, Texas
Rusty Gear – I Used To Drink
Shania Twain – Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
Corb Lund – Horse Poor – Bonus Track
Creed Fisher – If You Have a Right to Burn My Flag (Then I Have a Right to Kick Your Ass)
Creed Fisher – Life of a Workin’ Man
Creed Fisher – The Way That I Am
Eric Church – Springsteen
Miranda Lambert – I?m Movin? On
Brett Young – Not Yet
Dolly Parton – Blue Bonnet Breeze
Tracy Lawrence – Lonely 101
Dolly Parton – Blue Bonnet Breeze
Jon Pardi – Head Over Boots
McBride & The Ride – Amarillo Sky
Callista Clark – It?s ?Cause I Am
Florida Georgia Line – Life Rolls On
Trisha Yearwood – She’s In Love With The Boy – Single Version
Cody Johnson – ‘Til You Can’t
Dolly Parton – Firecracker
Jon Pardi – Tequila Little Time
Luke Bryan – Waves
Sam Hunt – Body Like A Back Road
Colt Ford – When Country Comes Back

Tune In Agian For Country Music News Internationanl Radio Show on Monday, March 12th, 4 pm – 6 pm (CET) GER, 9 am – 11 am (CST) USA, 3 pm – 5 pm (GMT) UK, with with presenter Frank Hammer for Country Music & Bluegrass Music, Interviews, News and more!!

For Country Music News International Radio Show follow link: https://countrymusicnewsinternational.com/radio-show/

Here at Country Music News International we believe in Bluegrass and Country Music. During this difficult time we have to stand together. Almost everyone in the business is being impacted financially. In order to help artists, songwriters, musicians and any related music business like music stores, publicists, record labels, music bars, instrument companies, record studios … keep business moving forward, we are making an unprecedented offer. For more details: https://countrymusicnewsinternational.com/advertise

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week!

Amy Jo on Country Music News International Radio Show

May 21th, 22th, 25th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist May 13th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist May 11th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *