English EN German DE Russian RU French FR Ukrainian UK Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Portuguese PT Spanish ES

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist March 12th

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist

March 12th, 2022, 3 pm – 5 pm (GMT) UK, 4 pm – 6 pm (CET) GER, 9 am – 11 am (CST) USA

Rusty Gear – Associates
Walker Hayes – AA
Chayce Beckham, Lindsay Ell – Can’t Do Without Me
Ian Munsick, Ryan Charles – Cowboy Killer (feat. Ryan Charles)
Autumn Brooke – Hate This Town
Cole Swindell, HARDY – Down To The Bar (feat. HARDY)
Dustin Bird – Get Go
Miranda Lambert – I?m Movin? On
David Morris – It Hits Me
Jackson Dean – Don?t Come Lookin?
Jon Pardi – Last Night Lonely
Danielle Bradbery – Stop Draggin’ Your Boots
Danielle Bradbery – Look At The Mess I’m In
Danielle Bradbery – Break My Heart Again
Danielle Bradbery – Girls In My Hometown
Erlend Gunstveit – Family Name
Jordan Riley – Somebody’s Gonna
Kane Brown – Leave You Alone
Dolly Parton – Lost and Found
Kenny Chesney – Everyone She Knows
Rusty Gear – Without A Trace
Karley Scott Collins – Heavenly
Morgan Evans, Rivers Cuomo of Weezer – Country Outta My Girl – feat. Rivers Cuomo of Weezer
Jon Pardi – Honky Tonk Man
Erin Enderlin – If There Weren’t So Many Damn Songs
Walker Hayes – Fancy Like
Midland – The Last Resort
Dolly Parton – Driven
Kristy Cox – Appalachian Blue
Mitchell Tenpenny – Horseshoes and Hand Grenades

Tune In Agian For Country Music News Internationanl Radio Show on Saturday, March 19th, 4 pm – 6 pm (CET) GER, 9 am – 11 am (CST) USA, 3 pm – 5 pm (GMT) UK, with with presenter Frank Hammer for Country Music & Bluegrass Music, Interviews, News and more!!

For Country Music News International Radio Show follow link: https://countrymusicnewsinternational.com/radio-show/

Here at Country Music News International we believe in Bluegrass and Country Music. During this difficult time we have to stand together. Almost everyone in the business is being impacted financially. In order to help artists, songwriters, musicians and any related music business like music stores, publicists, record labels, music bars, instrument companies, record studios … keep business moving forward, we are making an unprecedented offer. For more details: https://countrymusicnewsinternational.com/advertise

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music & Bluegrass Music News of the week!

Danny Burns on Country Music News International Radio Show!

June 29th + July 2nd, interviewed by Nigel Sharpe!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist June 22nd

Don’t miss to tune in again for Country Music News International Radio Show on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist June 20th

Tune In for Country Music News International Radio Show on Monday, Wednesday, Saturday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.