Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist January 21.

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist

January 21., 2023, 3 pm – 5 pm (GMT) UK, 4 pm – 6 pm (CET) GER, 9 am – 11 am (CST) USA

Ashley McBryde, Caylee Hammack, Pillbox Patti – Brenda Put Your Bra On
Blanco Brown – I’ll Never
Chris Young – Looking for You
Dan + Shay – You
Chad Cooke Band – I Just Want You
Erin Enderlin – White Wine Fever
Jillian Jacqueline, Charlie Worsham – The Ocean
Trey Lewis, Hayden Coffman – Give a Country Boy a Call
Elle King – Tulsa
Ryan Waters Band – Ain’t For Sale
Ryan Griffin – Slow Down Sunrise
Roman Alexander – Can I See My Dog?
Derek Austin – 4WD
Collin Raye – Love, Me
Collin Raye – I Think About You
Collin Raye – That’s My Story
Jackson Dean – Don’t Come Lookin’
Luke Combs – The Kind of Love We Make
Jaden Hamilton – Your Love Looks Good on Me
Walker County – Mirror Mirror
Granger Smith – Never Been
George Canyon – My Country
Thomas Rhett – Angels (Don’t Always Have Wings)
Bear Bailey – Churches and Bars
Tyler Childers – Way of the Triune God
Tyler Hubbard – 5 Foot 9
Shania Twain – Giddy Up!
Adam Sanders – Maybe We Should Just Sleep On It
Dierks Bentley – Same Ol’ Me
Brian Kelley – Florida Strong
Walker Hayes – Y’all Life
Morgan Wallen – You Proof

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show!

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Makenzie Phipps on Country Music News International Radio Show

April 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist April 10th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist April 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *