Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist December 10.

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist

December 10., 2022, 3 pm – 5 pm (GMT) UK, 4 pm – 6 pm (CET) GER, 9 am – 11 am (CST) USA

Eileen Carey  Jingle Bell Rock
Dierks Bentley – Pride (In The Name Of Love)
Andrew Salgado Learning How To Forget
A Thousand Horses – When I Hear Your Name
Blake Shelton – Barmageddon
Miranda Lambert – Tourist
George Strait – Christmas Cookies
Allison Russell, Brandi Carlile – You’re Not Alone
Little Big Town – Three Whiskeys And The Truth
Toby Keith – Oklahoma Breakdown
Rodney Crowell – Girl on the Street
Rodney Crowell – Something Has to Change
Rodney Crowell – One Little Bird
Reba McEntire – I Saw Mama Kissing Santa Claus
Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley, Rob Ickes, Trey Hensley – Living In A Song
Sam Grow – Without You
Shania Twain – Last Day of Summer
Randy Houser – Note to Self
Hermann Lammers Meyer – Christmas In Heaven | Frank
Brandon Ratcliff – Drove Me Country
Carrie Underwood – Burn
Morgan Wallen – Thought You Should Know
More Than Words – Driving Home For Christmas
Mitchell Tenpenny – We Got History
Maren Morris – Humble Quest
Larry Fleet, Mike Ryan – Quittin’ Ain’t Workin’
Brad Paisley – Santa look a lot like Daddy
Garth Brooks – Sleigh Ride

Tune In 24/7 for Country Music News International Radio Show!

Related Posts

Radio Live Show Playlist February 17th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Wilson Banjo & Co on Country Music News International Radio Show

February 19th, 20th, 21th, 23rd, 24th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist February 14th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *