Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist April 2nd

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist

April 2nd, 2022, 3 pm – 5 pm (GMT) UK, 4 pm – 6 pm (CET) GER, 9 am – 11 am (CST) USA

Eileen Carey – Dreaming With Me

Rusty Gear – Without A Trace

Anita Cochran – God Created Woman

Brady Seals – Country as a Boy Can Be

Chad Brock – Evangeline

Dillon Carmichael, The Cadillac Three – Pickin’ Up Girls

Clay Walker – Live Until I Die

Confederate Railroad – Trashy Women

Connie Smith – How Long

Blake Shelton – Come Back As A Country Boy

Daron Norwood – If It Wasn’t for Her I Wouldn’t Have You

Dolly Parton – Firecracker

David Ball – When the Thought of You Catches up with Me

Justin Kemp – BabyJustin Kemp – That Girl

Justin Kemp Band – Better Man

Justin Kemp Band – Makin Me Fall In Love

Chris Janson – Cold Beer Truth

Callista Clark – It’s Cause I Am

Little Texas – God Blessed Texas

One Ugly Cowboy – I Love Whatcha Do

Kenny Rogers – Two Good Reasons

Edwin McCain – I’ll Be

George Jones – The Cold Hard Truth

Jake Owen – Best Thing Since Backroads

Carrie Underwood – Ghost Story

Randy Travis – Hard Rock Bottom of Your Heart Cypress Spring, Demun Jones,

Craig Campbell – Take Me Back

Johnny Cash – I Walk The Line

Tracy Lawrence – Sticks and Stones

Georgia Middleman – Kick Down the Door

Lila Mccann – I Wanna Fall In Love

Tune In Agian For Country Music News Internationanl Radio Show on Saturday, April 9th, 4 pm – 6 pm (CET) GER, 9 am – 11 am (CST) USA, 3 pm – 5 pm (GMT) UK, with with presenter Frank Hammer for Country Music & Bluegrass Music, Interviews, News and more!!

For Country Music News International Radio Show follow link: https://countrymusicnewsinternational.com/radio-show/

Here at Country Music News International we believe in Bluegrass and Country Music. During this difficult time we have to stand together. Almost everyone in the business is being impacted financially. In order to help artists, songwriters, musicians and any related music business like music stores, publicists, record labels, music bars, instrument companies, record studios … keep business moving forward, we are making an unprecedented offer. For more details: https://countrymusicnewsinternational.com/advertise

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Caiden Brewer on Country Music News International Radio Show

July 20th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist July 8th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist July 7th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *