Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist October 14. 2015

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist 

October 14. 2015

Old Man Johnson – Jason Lee McKinney Band  
 Last Of A Dying Breed – Richard Lynch 
 Make Each Moment Last – Ryan Broshear  
 No One Will Ever Love You – Nashville Cast 
 What A Man My Man Is – Cina Samuelson  
 Neon Lights and Steel Guitars – Kriz Rogers  
 Jimmy Stanley Interview   
 Circle The Wagon – Outlander 
 The Last Country Song – Patrick Lee Beasley
 When You Say Nothing – Alison Krauss
 George Ducas Interview  
 Sang 5 Mads Toghøj Band  
 A Little Bit Stronger – Sara Evans 
 Crazy Like Me – Ray Scott  
 Going Back To Memphis – J. Tex & The Volunteers  
 Denny Strickland Station ID 1   
 Honky Tonk Highway – Denny Strickland 
 Denny Strickland Interview  
 Over You – Miranda Lambert  
 Cadillac Kind – Bernie Nelson  
 Bernie Nelson Interview   
 Lonelyville – Bernie Nelson  
 There’s An Angel Next To Me – The Northern Cowboys 
 Reckon i fall – DNA and the Cellarboys  
 Doin’ What She Likes –  Blake Shelton 
 Roses I Promised You – Artie Rodriguez
 Downday Interview  S 
 Moonshine Margaritas – Cody Purvis
 Shadows can’t dance in the Dark – Karin Eurén 

Tune in to Country Music News
International Radio Shows:

 

 

Live Every Wednesday

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville

On Country Kanalen http://www.countrykanalen.se/wp/


Live Every Wedensday's

16:00 pm - 18:00 pm (GMT) UK

17:00 pm - 19:00 pm (CET) Germany

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville

On Radio Medusa http://www.radiomedusa.com

Wednesday Show will return Every Sunday
3:00
pm – 5:00 pm (GMT) UK
4:00
– 6:00 pm (CET) Germany
9
am – 11 am (CST) Nashville 

On Best Country
Radio www.bestcountryradio.com

 
Wednesday Show will return Every Sunday / Monday

5:00 am - 7:00 am (GMT) UK / 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

6:00 am - 8:00 am (CET) Germany / 12:00 - 14:00 (CET) Germany

Sunday 11:00 pm - 1:00 am / Monday 5:00 am - 7:00 am (CST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com

Related Posts

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist September 20

Tune in 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist September 18

Tune In 24/7 for Country Music News International Radio Show!

Country Music News International Radio Show Playlist September 16

Tune in 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show!

Country Music News International Newsletter

We’re supported by Marty Falle, Nashville Convention & Visitors Corporation, The Independent Music Show, American Express, Shoop, Sky, Oel-Beck, Tank 24, WDIC 92.1 and many more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *