Country Music News International Gospel Radio Show

Country Music News International Gospel Radio Show

Official: Gospel Show with Mark Huffine on Radio Wolfsbude

The Country Music News International shows are making great strides forward. After the shows have already been broadcast on The Bluegrass Jamboree, Radio WDIC, Country-Roads-58 / Country Music News International Radio and many other radio stations, Radio Wolfsbude is now presenting the Country Music News International Gospel Radio Show with Mark Huffine.

The operator of Radio Wolfsbude, Jens Schwanzer, decided on the basis of the successful cooperation with Country Music News International. Of course, the great success of the Country Music News International Bluegrass Radio Show with Big Al Weekley on Tuesday, which premiered here, was also decisive. Furthermore, the high number of listeners generated by the Monday Country Music News International Radio Show with Christian Lamitschka (Mr. Genglish) and DJ Roman Jonny Oczko.

The Country Music News International Gospel Radio Show with Mark Huffine is now every Wednesday. 5pm – 7pm (GMT) UK, 6pm – 8pm (CET) GER, 11am – 1pm (CST) USA, running.

Radio stations now keen to capitalize on the success of Country Music News International radio shows can contact the Country Music News International team at Info@CountryMusicNewsInternational.com

Related Posts

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Bobby & Teddi Cyrus on Country Music News International Radio Show

June 29th interviewed by Big Al Weekley!

Radio Live Show Playlist June 17th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Radio Live Show Playlist June 15th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *