Country Manny – Country Christmas

CD Review Country Manny – Country Christmas

by Christian Lamitschka for Country Music News International Magazine & Radio Show

01. Wunderschöne Weihnachtszeit
02. Rudolph The Red Rose
03. Alle Jahre wieder
04. Silent Night
05. Laßt uns froh und munter sein
06. White Christmas
07. Leise rieselt der Schnee
08. Jingle Bells
09. Schneeflöckchen, Weißröckchen
10. Morgen kommt der Weihnachtsmann
11. Kling, Glöckchen
12. Oh Tannenbaum
13. Ihr Kinderlein kommet
14. Süßer die Glocken
The in 2000 produced Christmas-CD from Country-Manny contains all together 14 beautifull Christmas Songs. Country Manny, who has been around in Country Music since over 10 years in South Germany, has given all the Songs a very personal toutch. Most of the Songs invite you to dance under the Christmas tree and to make the Christchild stick around. When you review the CD to other Artists, national or international, it really doesn’t have to hide.
All together: A perfect gift.
Christian Lamitschka ( )
Translation By Charlotte Bailey-Smith

Related Posts

Tim McGraw – Live Like You Were Dying

By Georgette Diab for Country Music News International Magazine

Radio Live Show Playlist July 7th

Tune In 24/7 to Country Music News International Radio Show

Keith Urban – The Speed of Now Part 1

By Georgette Diab for Country Music News International Magazine

Country Music News International Newsletter

Here is your Country Music News & Bluegrass Music News of the week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *